Chat messages can be deleted in two ways (as shown below):
- You can click on refresh icon (highlighted in green below) to delete all messages. The same can also be acheived by typing #clear# (which is a command) as a chat message.
- Alternatively, when you hover over any message, you see X icon (highlighted in red above) next to each message. Clicking on this icon would only delete corresponding message.
Please note that chat messages in rooms can be deleted/cleared only by chat moderators.